NOTE: Please confirm every university by yourself too, because there are changes in policies every year.

1Peking University
2Nankai University
3Nanjing University
4Jilin University
5Fudan University
6Tsinghua University
7University of Science & Technology China (USTC)
8Xiamen University
9Zhejiang University
10Wuhan University
11Sun Yat-Sen University
12Beijing University of Chemical Technology
13Hunan University
14Sichuan University
15Beijing Normal University
16Shanghai Jiao Tong University
17Shandong University
18Lanzhou University
19Fuzhou University
20Northeast Normal University
21East China Normal University
22Huazhong University Of Science And Technology
23Soochow University
24Qing Hai University
25Taiyuan University of Technology
26Shanxi University
27Yanshan University
28Hebei Medical University
29Zhengzhou University
30Southwest Universityhttp;//

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *